Our Team

 

Interested in joining our team? We are currently hiring insight associates.

Jerry Olson
Founding Partner
jolson@olsonzaltman.com

Professor Emeritus at Penn State's Smeal College of Business, published 60+ papers, author of one book and editor of five, has antique banjo collection.

Gerald Zaltman
Founding Partner
gzaltman@olsonzaltman.com

Professor Emeritus at Harvard Business School, authored 20+ books, received three patents and numerous awards, enjoys photography and fishing Alaska.

Lindsay Zaltman
CEO & Partner
lzaltman@olsonzaltman.com

Author of Marketing Metaphoria, a Harvard Press publication.  Cited in TED conferences, New York Times, Fast Company. Enjoys cooking, fishing and family time.

Randy Adis
Director - Head of Client Experience
radis@olsonzaltman.com

Sasha Aquino
Senior Insight Associate
saquino@olsonzaltman.com

Tim Bradley
Insight Director
tbradley@olsonzaltman.com

Kaveise Cadogan
Insight Associate
kcadogan@olsonzaltman.com

Caitriona Daly
Insight Associate
cdaly@olsonzaltman.com

Dominique Dove
Senior Insight Manager
dominique@olsonzaltman.com

Dianna Feng
Insight Associate
dfeng@olsonzaltman.com

James Forr
Director
jforr@olsonzaltman.com

Miranda García
Senior Insight Associate
mgarcia@olsonzaltman.com

Vanessa Herman
Insight Director
vherman@olsonzaltman.com

Kristin James
Insight Manager
kjames@olsonzaltman.com

Nick Kimminau
Insight Director
nick@olsonzaltman.com

Jessica Kukreti
Account Director
jessica@olsonzaltman.com  

Abigail Rendin
Insight Director
arendin@olsonzaltman.com

Haley Tamilia
Senior Insight Manager
haley@olsonzaltman.com

Sophia Yanik Insight Associate sophia@olsonzaltman.com

Sophia Yanik
Insight Associate
sophia@olsonzaltman.com


Advisors

 

Andy Baron, PhD
Consumer Neuroscience Advisor
abaron@psych.ubc.ca

 

ACCounting

Nancy King
nking@olsonzaltman.com